Michigan

 

WhatsNew:

 

CurrentNews:

 

 

 

 

 

 

        

                         2023 Sr. Mi Tour Tenitive Schedule

     Sunday April 30 The Fortress

     Sunday May 7  Harbor Shores

     Sunday May 21 American Dunes

     Sunday June 11 Eagle Eye

     Sat/Sun June 24/25 The Medalist* 2-Day Major  

     Sunday July 9         EagleCrest

     Sunday July 16 Bedford Valley

     Sunday Aug 6 Fox Hills (Golden Fox)

     Sunday Aug 13 Pilgrims Run

     Sunday Aug 20 Lake Forest

     Sat/Sun Aug 26/27 Timber Ridge  2-Day Major

     Sat Sept 16. Washtenaw CC Or Lakes Of Taylor GC

     Sat Sept 30. Orchards GC

    Monday Oct 2        Oakhurst GC (Non Points Event)

EARLY BIRD REGISTRATION STARTS 11/25 $93

        2023 SR MICHIGAN MEMBERSHIP INCLUDES:                                              Tour Membership for the 2023 Season, Ability to play in any Sr Amateur Tour Event Nationwide.   Senior Store credit to Purchase from the Store  

Also included, with your Sr Mi Registration Fee will be The Season Race for the Sr Mi Champion Player of the Year Award. They will be presented with a Champion Belt, Pd Nationals Entry Fee, & their 2024 Registration Fee. Also Flight Leaders this Year will receive a Crystal Trophy & have a choice of Pd 2024 Registration or entry fee to the Final event at Oakhurst. (Criteria for Champion Player Of The Year will be in your Registration Package) We will again have the Season long drawing 3 for $5 for another Sr Mi Adirondack Chair, 4-Some at some of the best Courses in Mi, & other Golf related prizes. During Early Bird Registration any Player that brings in a New player, that has never played on either Tour will receive $20 gift Card, just have them mention it during Registration. Thanks again, Let’s make 2023 the best Season ever.              Dennis N Sr Mi Tour Director

                         




























































 

 

 

mp3
Bookmark and Share